Zion Lutheran Church & School Directory
School:  (760) 723-3500 / Church: (760) 728-8288 

Name   Ext. Position Email
Craven Maryann 316 Preschool mcraven@zlcs.org
Demel Pastor 502 Pastor mdemel@zlcs.org
Ellis Susie 315 1st grade sellis@zlcs.org
Fischer Dan 407 7th grade/Middle School Dept. Leader dfischer@zlcs.org
Fischer Sandie 313 3rd Grade sfischer@zlcs.org
Hanford Tamara 316 Kindergarten/Primary Dept. Leader thanford@zlcs.org
Hemeyer Marilyn 504 Church Office zionchurch@zlcs.org
Lindberg Conrad   Music Teacher lconrad@zlcs.org
Longhurst Suzanne 322 Office Manager slonghurst@zlcs.org
Robertson Karen 312 Preschool krobertson@zlcs.org
Soon Charlene 409 6th grade csoon@zlcs.org